Changelog/2023/October 30
Hello.
The Co-op Management Menu has been disabled for a long time following a wipe situation.
We've update the functionality of the menu and the /coopadd command.
You can access the menu by right-clicking a co-op profile in the /profiles menu.
There's also the new /coopclear command which has been disabled since its creation, which lets you rescind a pending co-op invitation and clear out that historic member slot.
Furthermore, in the backend there is a new system which should reduce issues when there are not enough private worlds available, for example during the raffle event.
That's it, simple!